Office Staff

Bobby Smith
Majority Owner and President 

Brian Urquhart

Vice President-Business Operations
brian@halifaxmooseheads.ca
902-496-5654





Travis Kennedy
Vice-President, Corporate Relations
travis@halifaxmooseheads.ca
902-496-5995





Sharon MacDonald
Office Supervisor
sharon@halifaxmooseheads.ca
902-492-7229





Gillian Smith
Group Sales Manager
gillian@halifaxmooseheads.ca
902-496-5990





Alicia Lacey
Manager of Season Tickets
alicia@halifaxmooseheads.ca
902-492-2370

 



Dennis Leary
Manager of Community/Game Day Operations
dennis@halifaxmooseheads.ca

902-420-0386

 

  


Kimberleigh Cormier
Merchandise Manager
kimberleigh@halifaxmooseheads.ca
902-492-0655

 



 

Upcoming Games


AT Val-d'Or
Apr 22, 8:30 PM
 
AT Val-d'Or
Apr 23, 2014 8:30 PM
AWAY
 
VS Val-d'Or
Apr 26, 2014 7:00 PM
HOME
 
AT Val-d'Or
Apr 28, 2014 8:00 PM
AWAY
 
 
 

Sign Up for Moosecalls!

Be the first to know what's happening

 
From The Facebook Wall
 
Gatineau Olympics make their only stop in Moose Country this season tonight at the Halifax Metro Centre, 7pm. Bring canned goods for the Cordon Bleu food drive in support of Feed Nova Scotia. Free thunderstix at the door!
Post by Halifax Mooseheads
October 27, 2010 9:39 am